

## All Saints Upton Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School School Governance

Correct as of 5th June 2023

## **Chair of governors**

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Peter Dawkin	Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold)	11 September 2006	Not recorded

## **Governors**

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Alison Twist	Appointed by GB/board	27 June 2022	6 June 2026
Anita Lawson	Appointed by GB/board	3 October 2022	3 October 2026
Darren Williams	Elected by parents	11 October 2022	11 October 2026
Eileen Stein	Appointed by GB/board	8 March 2018	8 March 2026
Helen Denton	Appointed by GB/board	8 March 2018	8 March 2026
Jeanette Davies	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	1 September 2022	1 September 2026
Katie Edwards	Appointed by GB/board	19 March 2023	18 March 2026
Leslie Moss	Foundation/sponsor members	8 July 2019	7 July 2023
Rachel Cho	Elected by school staff	19 April 2021	18 April 2025
Tracey Anne Dean	Appointed by GB/board	29 October 2018	3 October 2026

## **Historic (left within last 12 months)**

Name	Role	Appointed by	From	То
Elizabeth Boyden	Governor	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	30 April 2018	31 August 2022